Mardi 18 août 2009 à 17:23

Bébé est devenu grand

Il y a quelques jours j'ai reçu dans ma tagborad un message de Hélène Fel, la naisseuse d'Idole du Vert, la jument de Manon. C'est avec Idole que Manon remporte toutes ses compétitions, magnifique jument de concours complet avec qui elle évolue depuis des années. C'est donc pour les naisseurs de cette merveilleuse jument que je publie ici quelques photos d'Idole en compétition, montée par Manon Arguel.

http://cheval-par-max.cowblog.fr/images/7/Idole02.jpg
http://cheval-par-max.cowblog.fr/images/7/Idole03.jpg
http://cheval-par-max.cowblog.fr/images/7/Idole04.jpg
http://cheval-par-max.cowblog.fr/images/7/Idole05.jpg
http://cheval-par-max.cowblog.fr/images/7/Idole06.jpg
http://cheval-par-max.cowblog.fr/images/7/Idole07.jpg
http://cheval-par-max.cowblog.fr/images/7/Idole08.jpg
http://cheval-par-max.cowblog.fr/images/7/Idole09.jpg
http://cheval-par-max.cowblog.fr/images/7/Idole01.jpg
Et c'est avec plaisir que je recevrais des photos d'Idole pouliche ! :)
Par maud96 le Mercredi 2 septembre 2009 à 12:12
Très belles photos !
Par felou-cantalou le Vendredi 2 octobre 2009 à 21:29
Merci beaucoup pour les photos! viens quand tu veux faire un tour sur mon blog.... ou même au Vert, si vous ne savez pas quoi faire un week end! j'essaierai de retrouver de vieilles photos d'Idole petite... mais je te garantis rien!!! :-)
Par http://www.depaninfo02.fr le Mardi 2 août 2016 à 3:43
Ensuite Pierre nous a fait travailler sur le même exercice mais au galop.
Par puma pas cher le Jeudi 6 octobre 2016 à 3:02
On verra ce que l'avenir nous réserve.
Par couples counseling le Vendredi 23 octobre 2020 à 16:02
woaaah! been dying todo this too!
Par home health care fort worth le Vendredi 26 mars 2021 à 6:03
Whoa! Je ne peux pas croire que je trouve ce site
Par cryotherapy nashville le Samedi 8 mai 2021 à 7:37
She's still a baby!
Par https://marriagecounselingspokan le Dimanche 9 mai 2021 à 11:13
great choice
Par concrete contractor Denver CO le Mardi 27 juillet 2021 à 11:44
Glad to know about this. very inspiring. Thank you for sharing this with us. <a href=""></a>
Par ole777 download le Vendredi 28 janvier 2022 à 12:28
This post is very simple to read and appreciate without leaving any details out. Great work!
Par eladó cégek hirdetése le Mardi 6 juin 2023 à 9:53
Great pictures, I appreciate your work. Thanks for sharing.
Par The Growth Matrix Reviews le Mardi 19 mars 2024 à 8:10
I see your point, and I really enjoy your opinion. It goes without saying I also love the design of your website, extremely artistic. Later.
Par puravive reviews le Mardi 19 mars 2024 à 10:07
Websites we think you should visit… [...]although websites we backlink to below are considerably not related to ours, we feel they are actually worth a go through, so have a look[...]……
Par flowforce max le Mercredi 20 mars 2024 à 7:43
Websites we think you should visit… [...]although websites we backlink to below are considerably not related to ours, we feel they are actually worth a go through, so have a look[...]……
Par erec prime le Samedi 23 mars 2024 à 8:04
Thanks a lot for being our mentor on this niche. I enjoyed your current article very much and most of all cherished how you really handled the aspect I considered to be controversial. You are always quite kind to readers much like me and let me in my everyday living. Thank you.
Par PhenQ le Dimanche 24 mars 2024 à 7:24
Some genuinely prize articles on this web site , saved to bookmarks . I found this similiar one here
Par flowforce max le Dimanche 24 mars 2024 à 10:19
Most I can state is, I’m not sure what to express! Except certainly, for the wonderful tips that happen to be shared within this blog. I will think of a million fun strategies to read the reports on this site. I believe I will eventually make a move making use of your tips on those things I could not have been able to deal with alone. You were so innovative to allow me to be one of those to profit from your helpful information. Please realize how great I am thankful.
Par Herpesyl le Lundi 25 mars 2024 à 8:38
Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all of us you actually realize what you are talking about! Bookmarked. Please also seek advice from my site =). We could have a hyperlink change contract between us!
Par Emperors Vigor Tonic le Jeudi 28 mars 2024 à 10:55
You can certainly see your expertise in the work you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. At all times go after your heart.
Par alphaslot777 le Dimanche 31 mars 2024 à 8:28
Oh my goodness! an remarkable article dude. Thank you Nevertheless I am experiencing issue with ur rss . Do not know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anybody obtaining identical rss challenge? Any individual who knows kindly respond. Thnkx
Par emasslot88 le Lundi 1er avril 2024 à 9:41
I must appreciate your time and efforts you earn in publishing this blog post. I hope the identical best article by you later on also. Actually your creative writing expertise has encouraged me to start my very own blog site now. Actually the blogging is spreading its wings quickly. Your article is a fine style of it.
Par สล็อตฝาก1รับ20 le Mardi 2 avril 2024 à 11:47
You have noted terribly attention-grabbing points ! ps good net site here.
Par hokislot88 le Mercredi 3 avril 2024 à 9:13
I must appreciate your time and efforts you earn in publishing this blog post. I hope the identical best article by you later on also. Actually your creative writing expertise has encouraged me to start my very own blog site now. Actually the blogging is spreading its wings quickly. Your article is a fine style of it.
Par slot777 le Lundi 8 avril 2024 à 8:42
I must appreciate your time and efforts you earn in publishing this blog post. I hope the identical best article by you later on also. Actually your creative writing expertise has encouraged me to start my very own blog site now. Actually the blogging is spreading its wings quickly. Your article is a fine style of it.
Par slot88 le Lundi 8 avril 2024 à 10:22
When I saw this page was like wow. Thanks for putting your effort in publishing this article.
Par SHEIN Seasonal Sales le Mardi 9 avril 2024 à 8:27
I got what you intend, thanks for putting up. Woh I am glad to find this website through google.
Par megaslot777 le Mercredi 17 avril 2024 à 6:32
I must appreciate your time and efforts you earn in publishing this blog post. I hope the identical best article by you later on also. Actually your creative writing expertise has encouraged me to start my very own blog site now. Actually the blogging is spreading its wings quickly. Your article is a fine style of it.
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://cheval-par-max.cowblog.fr/trackback/2892420

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast