Mercredi 16 septembre 2009 à 11:10

Fausse joie


http://cheval-par-max.cowblog.fr/images/7/incognito.jpgIncognito et son actuelle propriétaire



http://cheval-par-max.cowblog.fr/images/7/incognito2.jpg Je vous avais parlé d'un cheval que je devais prendre en pension cette année avec sa probable future propriétaire. Seulement, malheureusement, elle n'a pas pu l'acheter: ses parents n'ont pas voulu l'acheter au prix auquel il était proposé alors que le cheval n'a pas de papiers... Romane est donc éffondrée, car Incognito sera vendu à quelqu'un d'autre, et moi je suis déçue car je n'ai plus de cheval à monter cette année...
Je vais demander à Pierre David si il connait des gens qui propose un cheval à la demi-pension. J'ai regardé un peu sur internet, les petites annonces, mais n'ayant pas encore le permis, la plupart des chevaux sont inaccessibles. Et je préfèrerais quand même un cheval en pension à Saint Pierre. On verra ce que l'avenir nous réserve.



Par aimelavie le Jeudi 17 septembre 2009 à 10:20
je suis déçu pour toi, ça te tenait tellement a coeur, bon courage pour en trouver un autre!
Par Romane I<3 le Jeudi 13 janvier 2011 à 21:21
Je suis désolé :'( <3
Il restera L'amour de ma vie <3
Pour toujours ...
Par http://www.relaisduquercy-meyssac.fr le Mardi 2 août 2016 à 3:42
Ensuite Pierre nous a fait travailler sur le même exercice mais au galop.
Par burberry pas cher le Jeudi 6 octobre 2016 à 3:02
On verra ce que l'avenir nous réserve.
Par couples counseling le Vendredi 23 octobre 2020 à 16:02
surely gonna practice this trick once I get my own horse!
Par lash extensions near me le Vendredi 23 octobre 2020 à 16:14
great job on this
Par The Growth Matrix Reviews le Mardi 19 mars 2024 à 8:10
I have recently started a blog, the info you provide on this site has helped me greatly. Thanks for all of your time & work.
Par puravive reviews le Mardi 19 mars 2024 à 10:07
You are my intake , I have few blogs and very sporadically run out from to post : (.
Par flowforce max le Mercredi 20 mars 2024 à 7:43
You are my intake , I have few blogs and very sporadically run out from to post : (.
Par erec prime le Samedi 23 mars 2024 à 8:04
I visited a lot of website but I conceive this one contains something special in it in it
Par PhenQ le Dimanche 24 mars 2024 à 7:24
I just want to produce a quick comment to be able to express gratitude back for all those wonderful pointers you’re posting at this site. My time consuming internet investigation has at the conclusion of the day been rewarded with excellent means to show to my guests. I’d personally claim that a number of us guests are very endowed to happens to an excellent network with lots of marvellous people who useful hints. I believe quite privileged to possess used your webpages and check forward to really more fabulous minutes reading here. Thank you for lots of things.
Par flowforce max le Dimanche 24 mars 2024 à 10:19
Great goods from you, man. Ive understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely wonderful. I really like what youve acquired here, certainly like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it smart. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is really a tremendous site.
Par Herpesyl le Lundi 25 mars 2024 à 8:38
It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you few interesting things or advice. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read even more things about it!
Par Emperors Vigor Tonic le Jeudi 28 mars 2024 à 10:55
After study many of the content with your web site now, we genuinely much like your technique of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark site list and you will be checking back soon. Pls look at my web site likewise and figure out what you consider.
Par alphaslot777 le Dimanche 31 mars 2024 à 8:28
*Spot on with this write-up, I truly think this website needs much more consideration. I’ll probably be again to read much more, thanks for that info.
Par emasslot88 le Lundi 1er avril 2024 à 9:41
This is one very interesting post. I like the way you write and I will bookmark your blog to my favorites.
Wow! This could be one particular of the most helpful blogs We’ve ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Magnificent. I am also an expert in this topic so I can understand your effort.
Par hokislot88 le Mercredi 3 avril 2024 à 9:13
This is one very interesting post. I like the way you write and I will bookmark your blog to my favorites.
Par alphaslot le Lundi 8 avril 2024 à 8:52
This is one very interesting post. I like the way you write and I will bookmark your blog to my favorites.
Par emas88 le Lundi 8 avril 2024 à 10:37
This is one very interesting post. I like the way you write and I will bookmark your blog to my favorites.
Par SHEIN Shopping Spree le Mardi 9 avril 2024 à 8:33
What is the best computer virus remover?. My computer is slow as hell and freezes on me. Most of the time, I have to restart my computer. I think I may have a virus on my computer. What is the best software to remove the viruses of my computer?.
Par megaslot777 le Mercredi 17 avril 2024 à 6:33
This is one very interesting post. I like the way you write and I will bookmark your blog to my favorites.
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://cheval-par-max.cowblog.fr/trackback/2905431

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast