Jeudi 10 décembre 2009 à 16:49

Obstacle
http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs098.snc3/16532_1290213303550_1476756701_30781636_8100214_n.jpg
Il y a deux semaines j'ai monté le nouveau cheval en obstacle! Nous étions un peu plus nombreux que d'habitude, mais pas trop non plus donc c'était bien. J'ai enfin pû essayer le nouveau cheval, celui qui "remplace" Charlot. Il s'appelle Veerman (prononcer Virmane), c'est un KWPN immense, mais qui est vraiment très très bien! Super cheval de selle !

Nous avons travaillé (encore) sur une ligne de 3 obstacles, mais nous avons bossé sur les biais cette fois-ci. Nous avions trois obstacles séparés par 2 foulées. Nous abordions le premier droit, puis faisions une boucle à droite (ou à gauche) pour le sauter de biais, et nous refaisions une seconde boucle à gauche (ou à droite) pour sauter le dernier de biais également. C'était très sympa et interessant. Veerman a très bien sauté, moi aussi je trouve. Je suis contente de mes progrès. J'ai eu quelques soucis pour tourner parfois car il coupait la trajectoire, mais j'ai travaillé ça avec l'aide de Pierre est c'est mieux allé. 
http://cheval-par-max.cowblog.fr/images/7/100E2286.jpgVeerman
(Désolée pour le flou)

Veerman est un cheval très sympa, agréable, quoi qu'un peu extravagant dans ses allures, ce qui lui donne un galop très "balancé". Il saute bien et haut. Et d'après ce que j'ai pu voir de lui dans les autres cours il dresse aussi bien. Il est seulement parfois un peu peureux. Lorsque je le montais il s'est emballé parce qu'un tracteur est passé. Et à la fin du cours je suis allée le faire marcher avec les autres et il a piaffé la moitié du trajet. Mis à part ça ça a vraiment l'air d'être un cheval très très sympa!

Par kasan le Dimanche 13 décembre 2009 à 21:39
Pauvre ptit Charlot. Enfin son remplaçant a l'air bien ^^
Par aimelavie le Lundi 14 décembre 2009 à 20:51
il est magnifique^^
Par elle.raconte.sa.vie le Mercredi 16 décembre 2009 à 19:43
Il est marrant lui avec son nez tout blanc !
Par http://www.nettoyage-toulouse-31.fr le Mardi 2 août 2016 à 2:51
Et d'après ce que j'ai pu voir de lui dans les autres cours il dresse aussi bien.
Par goedkope voetbalshirts le Jeudi 6 octobre 2016 à 3:01
Je suis contente de mes progrès.
Par lash extensions le Vendredi 23 octobre 2020 à 16:07
surely gonna practice this trick once I get my own horse!
Par baby photography near me le Mardi 9 mars 2021 à 18:03
movie
Par baby photography le Mardi 16 mars 2021 à 11:20
amazingly
Par marriage counseling el paso le Samedi 1er mai 2021 à 1:49
Veerman :D
Par marriage counseling tallahassee le Samedi 1er mai 2021 à 1:49
More lessons
Par Liami le Mercredi 6 octobre 2021 à 17:12
This is exactly what I was looking for. Thank God I found this site! Thanks for sharing this
Par slot online le Mardi 7 février 2023 à 20:43
I just found this blog and have high hopes for it to continue. Keep up the great work, its hard to find good ones. I have added to my favorites. Thank You.Interesting topic for a blog. I have been searching the Internet for fun and came upon your website. Fabulous post. Thanks a ton for sharing your knowledge! It is great to see that some people still put in an effort into managing their websites. I'll be sure to check back again real soon.I can see that you are an expert at your field! I am launching a website soon, and your information will be very useful for me.. Thanks for all your help and wishing you all the success in your business.
Par Joker slot le Mardi 7 février 2023 à 20:45
Interesting post. I Have Been wondering about this issue, so thanks for posting. Pretty cool post.It 's really very nice and Useful post.ThanksThis is my first time visit here. From the tons of comments on your articles,I guess I am not only one having all the enjoyment right here!
Par slotxo เว็บตรง le Mardi 7 février 2023 à 20:46
Thank you because you have been willing to share information with us. Yes i am totally agreed with this article and i just want say that this article is very nice and very informative article.I will make sure to be reading your blog more. You made a good point but I can't help but wonder, what about the other side? !!!!!!Thanks
Par สล็อตออนไลน์ le Mardi 7 février 2023 à 20:48
I think this is an informative post and it is very useful and knowledgeable. therefore, I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article.Thank you because you have been willing to share information with us. we will always appreciate all you have done here because I know you are very concerned with our.
Par spinix เว็บตรง le Mardi 7 février 2023 à 20:50
I just found this blog and have high hopes for it to continue. Keep up the great work, its hard to find good ones. I have added to my favorites. Thank You.This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing blog that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free.
Par ทำฟัน จัดฟัน ใกล้ฉัน le Mardi 7 février 2023 à 20:52
When your website or blog goes live for the first time, it is exciting. That is until you realize no one but you and your.Great job for publishing such a beneficial web site. Your web log isn’t only useful but it is additionally really creative too.Thank you because you have been willing to share information with us. we will always appreciate all you have done here because I know you are very concerned with our.
Par Red Boost Reviews le Mardi 26 mars 2024 à 8:07
I haven’t checked in here for some time because I thought it was getting boring, but the last few posts are really good quality so I guess I’ll add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend. insurance guides
Par Emperors Vigor Tonic le Mercredi 27 mars 2024 à 11:32
This is a very good standpoint, but is not produce virtually any sence in any way discussing of which mather. Every method gives thanks and also i had try to reveal your own article straight into delicius but it surely seems to be problems using your information sites is it possible to please recheck this. with thanks yet again.
Par Herpesyl Reviews le Jeudi 28 mars 2024 à 9:31
I am often to blogging we truly appreciate your posts. Your content has really peaks my interest. I am about to bookmark your web site and maintain checking achievable details.
Par Red Boost Reviews le Samedi 30 mars 2024 à 7:20
Hi there! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog. Is it very hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any points or suggestions? Thank you
Par alphaslot777 le Dimanche 31 mars 2024 à 8:31
It’s really a cool and useful piece of information. I’m glad that you shared this useful information with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.
Par emasslot88 le Lundi 1er avril 2024 à 9:44
Pretty nice post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your weblog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write once more very soon!
Par hokislot88 le Mercredi 3 avril 2024 à 9:17
I really like your writing style, wonderful information, thankyou for posting : D.
Par emas88 le Mardi 9 avril 2024 à 9:32
I really like your writing style, wonderful information, thankyou for posting : D.
Par megaslot777 le Mercredi 17 avril 2024 à 9:17
I agree with most of your points, but a few need to be discussed further, I will hold a small talk with my partners and maybe I will look for you some suggestion soon.
Par buy lypolysis online le Jeudi 18 avril 2024 à 7:07
I conceive you have noted some very interesting details , regards for the post.
Par emasslot88 le Jeudi 18 avril 2024 à 8:57
Right humans speeches must seat as well as memorialize around the groom and bride. Beginer sound system around rowdy locations should always not forget currently the glowing leadership of a speaking, which is one’s boat. best man speeches brother
Par منصة كوتكس le Jeudi 25 avril 2024 à 8:55
Some really quality blog posts on this site, saved to fav.
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://cheval-par-max.cowblog.fr/trackback/2941655

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast